Doctor Who 60th Anniversary Wild Blue Yonder: Side note I wanted to mention I have a special fond memory to these 3 specials, because I was away in the Caribbean relaxing on the beach while these aired and watched them there, that was some happy times. So let’s get the rating out of the way,…
Category: Terrible Endings
Doctor Who 60th anniversary The Star Beast
Doctor Who 60th Anniversary The Star Beast: Side note I wanted to mention I have a special fond memory to these 3 specials, because I was away in the Caribbean relaxing on the beach while these aired and watched them there, that was some happy times. We’re shall we begin? Well firstly it’s now been…
Doctor Who Post 3 of 3
“I’m there to Save the Doctor, again and again, and again” So as we see that she is going through the past saving every version of the Doctor…..she is the impossible girl as they elude to in this season no really she is……Anyways the Doctor decides to jump in to go save clara which he…
Doctor Who Part 2 of 3
“The names Harriet Jones former prime minister” Here’s an image of Jack Harkness She calls up one of the Doctors oldest friends along with her robot dog oh and she calls up Torchwood who’s now run by Jack Harkness….and she also calls up Martha….they need to work together to get hold of the Doctor so…
Doctor Who Part 1 of 3
So I wanna start by saying that this review is going be a bit more unorthodox than usual……I’ll be giving y’all a brief rundown of the only versions of Doctor Who I watched which were Christopher Eccleston “Fantastic” David Tennant “Allons-y” Matt Smith Geronimo Peter Capaldi “Planet of the pudding brains” Jodie Whittaker “Geronimo” They…
Fear the Walking Dead
Ok so I should specify that I only seen the first 2 season……and I got no problem with that….because the first 2 seasons in my opinion are the only worth seasons……..and I’ll get into why….briefly first…..but firstly let’s start off with the trailer….. …….so to explain why I’ve the first season alone….well let’s see…..its because…
Game of Thrones (Seasons 1-8)
So im gonna start odd with a warning to well warn u guys what content this show has…..this show has alot of cussing and gore and or brutal moments. Violent scenes and well adult content (let’s just leave it at that i don’t need to get into details on what adult content)…and a jump scare…
The Walking Dead (Seasons 1-11)
Well before I start I should warn u all who’s reading this is if u decide to watch this show then don’t read this…also this is an adult show so gore and some adult language…(don’t worry won’t be saying any of those or describing the gore in this review)….what do u expect its a zombie…
