I’m gonna start off with saying this is actually a pretty dang good decent wolverine film…although its PG-13…it kinda pushed the limits…its brutal, everything i expect out of a wolverine film….here’s the trailer for the wolverine I’ll start off with saying one thing I liked about this film…well minus it being brutal but brutal enough…
Category: Marvel
X-Men Dark Phoenix
So ok i’m gonna start off with saying this this is by far the worst x-men movie I’ve ever seen….trust me….also heres the trailer This film had so much problems, such as this film originally had a to much similar plot to captain marvel…I kid u not…..the plot was originally to similar to captain marvel….they…
X-Men Apocalypse
I want to start off with saying this is not a good film at all…..in fact it’s a letdown compared to days of future past…..here’s the trailers I’ll admit it the trailers are epic….so the plot of this film is, we see in the past during ancient Egypt….we see the Egyptians placing a God into…
X-Men 1
X-men 1: if like to start off this movie trilogy which is X-men 1 and X-men 2 and X-men 3….have something in common with the Spiderman trilogy and blade trilogy….guess what it is?…well ill tell u in all of those…the first 2 films are great and the second film is somehow better then the first…oh…
X-Men Origins Wolverine
So i’m gonna start off with saying for the reviews that have 3 reviews in one email from now on will be shorter….and also this film is shite…I just want to get that out of the way…like this is the worst x-men movie u will ever see…scratch that there is other ones…ill spare u the…
X-Men First Class
I should start off with saying this is a prequel film, showing us how the x-men came to be… so the plot of this film is, we see Erik Lensher aka magneto, and he’s a kid…during the Holocaust era…we see that his mother did die by thr hands of a guy named Sebastián Shaw (played…
